Ermenegildo Zegna, Scabal, Loro Piana, Vitale Barberis Canonico or Holland & Sherry, these are nearly 500 new fabrics, from traditional craftsmanship, we received for the realization of your costumes, jackets, raincoats, pants and shirts tailored.

As with each change of season, we received our new collections of fabrics, in the colors and styles of the moment.

 

It is with pleasure that we will present them in the coming weeks, in order to create unique pieces, made to measure.

 

Whether you like traditional fabrics, which can be worn in all seasons, or finer and light, blends of linen and silks, you will always find a fabric that will meet your personal tastes: plain, striped, checkered, yarn wire, herringbone, hen's foot, Caviar cloth, etc.

 

It may be time to look at her summer wardrobe to prepare for the hottest temperatures with style and elegance.

Here are some examples from our new fabric collections for this season.

 

As usual, these fabrics are available in limited quantities, if you have a project, contact us now before they are exhausted.

Trend Book

SPRING / SUMMER 2019

COMFORTABLE, ECO FRIENDLY and... COOL

DRAGO ITALIAN 140’S TROPICAL WOOL, THE ULTIMATE SUMMER FABRIC FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS


This season we introduce the new Drago Italian 140’s Bluefeel organic tropical wool collection.

 

This incredible cloth is woven to be a natural stretch fabric so it moves with you, providing amazing comfort and wrinkle resistance.

 

The cloth is stain resistant, waterproof, and provides protection from the sun’s UVA rays.

 

This is the ideal cloth for the business traveler and makes a great golf slack too.


Drago Bluefeel 140’s is available in 57 classic suit, blazer, and trouser fabrics including 12 wonderful blazer colors.

Style and Trends

 

Jackets and suits are still worn relatively close to the body, with shoulders adjusted and relatively flexible. For your less formal outfits, the style is always the "sprezzatura", this "worked nonchalance" so dear to the elegant Italian.

 

Our "Smart Casual" unstructured jackets have been created in this spirit and are made with a very soft interlining and without (or very little) shoulder pads. Italian class! Among the novelties of this year, we will quote the Saharienne jacket, the wide and "rounded" lapels, the big return of the crossed jacket, etc.

 

The chino pants are still very fashionable this season and will be the perfect companion for your "Smart Casual" jackets. Halfway between a formal and casual outfit, it is very aesthetic, practical (machine washable at 30 °) and comfortable (stretch fabrics).

Rules and "basics"

 

The masculine fashion that wants to be elegant also has its rules or rather its imperatives, which one can not do at least. New fashions and new trends are sometimes so marked that we end up, wrongly, believing that certain rules are out of date. This is not so in the world of fashion and especially in the world of classical fashion.

 

In order to dispel any doubt, the wool factory Vitale Barberis Canonico decided to create a chapter devoted to recurring questions in order to elucidate the problems that men's fashion can pose. A course of action for those who do not want to make mistakes, especially on special occasions.

 

Gentlemen Wardrobe, by Vitale Barberis Canonico

Monogramme SA

Private Tailors for Gentlemen

 

Swiss Showroom / Private boutique :

Renfer-Park 1 - 2504 Biel / Bienne

We can meet also at your office or residence

"Be yourself, everyone else is already taken"
Oscar Wilde

Copyright 2009 Monogramme SA

10 years Monogramme / 2009 - 2019

Ermenegildo Zegna, Scabal, Loro Piana, Vitale Barberis Canonico oder Holland & Sherry, wir haben fast 500 neue Stoffe aus traditionellem Handwerk für die Herstellung Ihrer maßgeschneiderten Anzüge, Jacken, Regenmäntel, Hosen und Hemden erhalten.

 

Wie bei jedem Wechsel der Jahreszeit erhielten wir unsere neuen Stoffkollektionen, in den Farben und Stilen des Augenblicks. Gerne werden wir sie Ihnen in den nächsten Wochen vorstellen, um Unikate nach Ihren Maßen zu kreieren.

 

Ob Sie traditionelle Stoffe mögen, die zu jeder Jahreszeit getragen werden können, oder feinere und leichtere Stoffe, in Mischungen aus Leinen und Seide, Sie werden immer einen Stoff finden, der Ihrem persönlichen Geschmack entspricht: glatt, gestreift, kariert, Garn zu Garn, Fischgrätenmuster, Hühnerfuß, Kaviarstoffe, usw.

 

Vielleicht ist es an der Zeit, sich Ihre Sommergarderobe anzusehen, um sich darauf vorzubereiten, den heißesten Temperaturen mit Stil und Eleganz zu begegnen.


Costumes et chemises sur mesure, mariage, Anzug, Hemd, Hochzeit, bespoke

Hier sind einige Beispiele aus unseren neuen Stoffkollektionen für diese Saison.

 

Wie üblich sind diese Stoffe in begrenzten Mengen erhältlich. Wenn Sie ein Projekt haben, kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt, bevor sie ausverkauft sind

Look Book

FRÜHJAHR / SOMMER 2019
4Q0A5954
4Q0A5954

Printemps / été 2019

4Q0A4999
4Q0A4999

Printemps / été 2019

4Q0A5725
4Q0A5725

Printemps / été 2019

4Q0A5954
4Q0A5954

Printemps / été 2019

1/10

BEQUEM, PRAKTISCH und FRESH ...

TROPICAL WOOL DRAGO ITALIAN 140'S, DIE IDEALE SOMMERSTOFFE FÜR GESCHÄFTSREISENDE


In dieser Saison präsentieren wir die neue Bio-Wollkollektion Drago Italian 140 Bluefeel.

 

Dieser erstaunliche Stoff ist so gewebt, dass er von Natur aus dehnbar ist, und bietet unglaublichen Komfort und Knitterfestigkeit.

 

Fleckenunempfindlich, außerdem wasserdicht und schützt vor UVA-Strahlen der Sonne.

 

Es ist die ideale Sommerkleidung für Geschäftsreisende.


Drago Bluefeel 140 ist in 57 klassischen Kostümstoffen und 12 schönen Blazer-Stoffen erhältlich.

4Q0A4705
4Q0A4705

4Q0A4840
4Q0A4840

4Q0A4859
4Q0A4859

4Q0A4705
4Q0A4705

1/13

Stil und Trends

 

Jacken und Anzüge werden immer relativ nahe am Körper getragen, die Schultern sind angepasst und relativ flexibel. Für Ihre weniger formellen Outfits ist der Stil immer die "Sprezzatura", diese "funktionierte Nonchalance", die dem eleganten Italiener so am Herzen liegt. Unsere unstrukturierten "Smart Casual" Jacken wurden unter diesem Gesichtspunkt entwickelt und sind mit einer sehr flexiblen Einlage und ohne (oder mit sehr wenigen) Schulterpolstern ausgestattet. Klasse im italienischen Stil.

Zu den diesjährigen Neuheiten gehören die Sahara-Jacke, die breiten und "abgerundeten" Revers, die große Rückkehr der gekreuzten Jacke, usw.

 

Die Chino-Hose ist in dieser Saison immer noch sehr angesagt und wird der perfekte Begleiter für Ihre "Smart Casual" -Jacken sein. Auf halbem Weg zwischen einem formellen und lässigen Outfit ist es sehr ästhetisch, praktisch (maschinenwaschbar bei 30 ° C) und bequem (Stretchstoffe).

Regeln und "Basics"

 

Die Herrenmode, die elegant sein will, hat auch ihre Regeln bzw. ihre Imperative, auf die wir nicht verzichten können. Neue Moden und Trends sind manchmal so ausgeprägt, dass man fälschlicherweise glaubt, dass bestimmte Regeln veraltet sind. Dies ist in der Modewelt und insbesondere in der Welt der klassischen Mode nicht der Fall.

 

Um Zweifel auszuräumen, hat der Wollhersteller Vitale Barberis Canonico beschlossen, ein Kapitel über wiederkehrende Fragen zu schaffen, um die Probleme der Herrenmode zu klären. Ein Leitfaden für diejenigen, die Fehler vermeiden wollen, insbesondere bei besonderen Anlässen.

 

Gentlemen Wardrobe, by Vitale Barberis Canonico

02_4Q0A4085
02_4Q0A4085

02_4Q0A4433
02_4Q0A4433

13_4Q0A4125
13_4Q0A4125

02_4Q0A4085
02_4Q0A4085

1/28
Costumes et chemises sur mesure